New Tikigoblin Tribes: Show me your mask sketches

Hey all! I’m working on new masks for Tikigoblins. Every tribe should get their own mask (and skin color) so the can easily be distinguished from each other. Why you ask? We want to include some kind of diplomacy system. The details will remain a “secret” for now.

This is my first take on one of the new masks:

As I need to make a few more I figured some of you might want take this opportunity and draw a sketch of a mask and share your work with me. The sketch doesn’t have to be super fancy. I’m not that good at drawing too.
I’m already looking forward to your sketches!
Who knows… Maybe I’ll be inspired by your suggestions and your mask will end up in the game. :wink:

7 Likes

Rapid test i’ve made: (more to come)

I’ve thinked about goblins that have different belief/faith (apple, animals, nature, evil, war, etc)

3 Likes

Ok. I altered the design a bit. I like how it turned out. Once that mask is completely done, I’ll probably startexperimenting with your “Animal Goblins” one :slight_smile:

3 Likes

First community mask is now in game. I can’t wait to see how the goblin tribes will look like. I plan to have 5 different masks ready for the new update. Together with mask and skin color color variations, this should get amazing! :smiley:

6 Likes

Behold the octopus goblin. (I know it’s super goofy.)

Edit: Also feels like it should have a French accent.

4 Likes

One more before I go do something more productive with my life:

Hail the Tiki goblin kings.

6 Likes

I’m not at all an artist :laughing: but I thought a bearded mask would be super cool. Here’s my attempt at it!

8 Likes

@windhover @Socks Thanks you two! Awesome work! I need to make two more masks. I’m definitely gonna take some inspiration from your sketches! :smile:

1 Like

I can’t wait for you guys to see the final result. We’ll have around 6 different masks with 3 different color schemes each. :smiley:
Just finished number 4. ^^

6 Likes