Founders' Fortune Game Suggestions

First of I have to say that the game is extremely fun to play! It is now one of my all time favourite strategy games! I started playing 3 days ago and have already become addicted! So over the past 3 days I have thought of some nice suggestions for the future updates of the game. I would really appreciate it if you could read them. Thank you.

It would be very nice to have other villages that are controlled by the computer, that also start with the same amount of colonists as you do, they should be able to advance in technology just as you can but at different speeds, depending on the resources, traits etc… that they have. You should be able to set how many AI you want in your game if any to make it custom and also add a button that randomizes that setting… With the AI added also have some of the tribes throughout the map, but have the tribes be only able to advance in better weapons, armor etc… and not any structures. So now there would be AI controlled villages around the map with small tribes inbetween them. One thing to add to this is you could add a CLASSIC gamemode where it is only YOU vs TRIBES as it is currently, and a COLONIES/COLONY gamemode where it is YOU vs COLONIES vs TRIBES.